immigration lawyers san diego los angeles

Tatyana A. Edwards Clients’ Reviews

10.0Tatyana A Edwards

Tatyana A. Edwards Clients' Reviews


I am writing this review to express my gratefulness to Tatyana Edwards and her amazing team!!! My case was not the easiest one, however Tatyana handled it excellent!!! I had no doubts in her at all. From the very first days of my work with her she made me feel confident that I was doing the right thing. What I especially liked about her was that she never gave me any false promises and explained me what the possible outcomes might be. I also would like to mention that she is not only a great professional but she is a wonderful person too. Very open and kind. Thank you Tatyana! You make people happy!
Lily, 10/11/2017
The most experienced and reliable immigration attorney!!! Tatyana Edwards is a very experienced and highly specialized immigration attorney!!! She personally works with you and helps you to understand what is the best way to do all the paperwork. She helped me a lot and supported me during the entire process. That was my best choice. All the people from her office are very reliable and professional, always willing to answer on any questions you have!!! Tatyana completes all the paperwork in reasonable time frames, always very accurately and attentively. She thinks ahead and I can hardly imagine any situation to which she isn't prepared. That was a pleasure to work with her, and I highly recommend to visit her office if you're looking for an immigration attorney.  
Elena, 11/25/2012

Ms. Tatyana Edwards is informed and professional beyond highest expectations. For ten years I accumulated several unsuccessful attempts of different lawyers to handle my rather complicated case. A friend of mine recommended Tatyana Edwards. Although she is in CA, and I am in MD, she took my case after careful search for options. Later, I had to hire another lawyer in MD in order to save her the travel for my interview. My new lawyer was astonished of the way she had handled my case. He himself was not aware of a specific law that Tatyana Edwards has found for me and filed just before the deadline. My papers were accepted and I was in good standing. Ms. Tatyana Edwards is informed and professional beyond highest expectations. She consulted me for free even after the new lawyer took over. Today, I received a note that my green card has been issued! Tatyana was the first one to congratulate me. She is following her clients even after the finishing line. Thank you, Tatyana! Thank you, Alice! I owe you the better life I enjoy now.

Boyka, 8/14/2013
Over the years, I've spoken to many different immigration attorneys and Tatyana Edwards was the only person who answered all of my questions during the initial consultation, gave me lots of valuable information and tried to help me in any way she could. I can't stress enough how experienced, talented, professional and helpful Tatyana is and how grateful I am. If you have any immigration issues or questions, simply give them a call and you'll find out yourself! I'd definitely use her services again and, just so you know, she's also helped some of my friends who are now citizens or residents and she might not even start your case if she feels it would be a waste of your money. Tatyana is a very honest person you can trust and she definitely knows what she's doing! Thank you so much for everything! I just wish there were more people like her in this world!
Anonymous, 7/17/2013

Yes, Tatyana Edwards handles impossible cases, and wins them. She and her staff are extremely professional and friendly.She explains all your options, and explains each process and costs fully, so that there are no surprise later. She knows what she is doing and is honest which is rare in my experiance. I had very complicated cases ( my wife's and mine). Prior to bringing our cases to Tatyana Edwards we had "affordable" legal attorney whose advices and job turned out to be quite expensive as that person took us down costly wrong turns that lead to the dead ends. Our cases had been denied by any possible court. We were at the end of our immigration journey in US. Lucky for us, we found Tatyana Edwards! From the moment we spoke with her, we became confident that she would help us. Tatyana was able not only find mistakes, but she was able to think outside the box, she listened, evaluate our cases, and proposed a creative solution base on our needs. Tatyana is very knowledgeable and prepared. After being dead locked for 10 years, my case is resolved for today in 1 year. And not only resolved, I am US citizen for today. It is fantastic results Tatyana brought to me. She cared just as much about my concerns as I did. She is always available for you. You will be surprised how much effort Tatyana puts in your case and what a great job she does. She is perfectionist. She is extremely dedicated, precise, and detailed with her work and pays close attention to it's presentation as it is a reflection of her.She is most available attorney I knew, from start to finish. I would highly recommend Tatyana Edwards's law firm to anyone seeking honest, reliable work at an reasonable fees.Tatyana Edwards is a lawyer with superb logic, great personality and devotion of bringing great results. Your case is your present and your future. Start your success with the right people.• • •

Konstantin, 12/17/2013
My girlfriend is a graduate student in California. She has been in the states for 3 years and thus has not seen her parents for the same period of time. A few months ago, she got the permission from her adviser to take a vacation and see her parents. However, her F-1 visa expired already. While her DS I94/I 20 give her legal status to stay in the states, she is not able to travel with these documents. We went to Mexico to renew her visa, but the consulate decided to run a security clearance on her before they can issue her the visa. At the time, we had the misconception that she can come back to the US to wait for the security clearance. However, at the border, she was denied entrance to the US and subsequently placed under the custody of CBP/ICE. I was informed by the CBP/ICE officers that my girlfriend is subject to the removal proceeding since she tried to enter US without a valid visa. I felt that the punishment was too harsh for the crime, but I didn't know what to do about it. At this time, I found Giacomo Behar on avvos and called him. The case was handled by both Giacomo Behar and Tatyana Edwards. These attorneys were very thorough in getting the case information from me, making sure all accounts are accurately described. For the next two weeks, Giacomo and Tatyana made quite an effort to reach the CBP/ICE officers and updating me whenever they have new findings. Originally, the ICE officers tried to issue an expedite removal on my girlfriend, but Giacomo and Tatyana fought it off and bought us some time. My girlfriend and I wanted to request for voluntary withdraw of request to enter the US, but it seems that the ICE officers aren't being very responsive to our request. A week or so later, the ICE officer tried to perform the expedite removal again. This time, the officer seems to be pretty determined and unwilling to make compromises. Just when I thought that all causes are lost, Giacomo and Tatyana were able to reach their contacts in the ICE and touched them with our story. Now, instead of being deported, my girlfriend is given the opportunity to see an immigration judge. The best part of it being that she was paroled out of the detention facility without a bond. This was truly a miracle, and we owe much thanks to Giacomo Behar and Tatyana Edwards.
Hang, 7/22/2014
If these are not the best immigration lawyers in the nation, then who?? I am from Brazil and more than 2 years ago got married to a US citizen and applied for a green card in Las Vegas. With the help of a local “lawyer” I obtained my conditional residence. When time came to file the I-751 removal of condition, that lawyer eagerly took my money to “prepare” the application, but when I notified him my wife and I separated, filed for divorce and I needed to file the I-751 alone, he suddenly became unavailable: my phone calls were no longer returned, emails went unanswered and even when I walked into the lawyer’s office unannounced he still managed to avoid me. In the meantime I had to move to California to accept a wonderful job here. It was then that I was introduced to Giacomo and Tatyana, who were highly recommended to me by other fellow Brazilians who had been in the same, or even more desperate situations than I was (immigration court and all…) Giacomo and Tatyana managed to save me from my predicament, by providing me with highly creative ideas on how to assemble my case to achieve the most effective and expeditious result. As a result of their incredible work I recently received my new, 10-year green card in the mail in less than 2 months! And without having been called to an interview, despite having applied for the I-751 alone! This result was so fantastic, that neither myself, nor any of my friends and co-workers could believe it! And yet, this is what characterizes the quality of work that Giacomo and Tatyana consistently produce, and comes as no surprise to all of us who are blessed to count ourselves as their clients. Obrigado, dear Giacomo and Tatyana for caring so much for your clients and being the Best of the Best in the nation!! And, last but not least, many heartfelt congratulations to both of you for successfully passing the state of California Legal Specialization Examination in the area of Immigration and Nationality Law!!
Henrique Huyer, 8/25/2014
I have come to attorney Tatyana Edwards after having my case mishandled by another attorney in San Diego who claimed to be an expert, but ended up not doing much on my case. I was afraid it would be denied so little was done. Working with Tatyana was completely different. She would spend hours with me helping me prepare a stronger case, analyzing the specifics of my case and making valuable suggestions on which documents would be more helpful in having my case granted. I enjoyed working with her and was particularly surprised at how generous she was with her time and tirelessly generating ideas. She was personable, helpful and extremely well organized. She met separately with me on several occasions preparing me thoroughly for the interview. And my case was granted!!! Which of course was not a huge surprise after I saw how much time and effort was spent on it by my attorney. Thank you Tatyana, for being such a highly professional and dedicated attorney. I appreciate everything you have done for me and my family. I cannot thank you enough for helping me to stay in this wonderful county I can now call home. Forever grateful
Olga, 12/14/2014
Tatyana Edwards is a magnificent lawyer. She literally saved my life. I am an immigrant from Uzbekistan. It has been 15 years since I have tried unsuccessfully to get an immigration status. During those years I had several different lawyers who were not able to help me and finally when I lost my hope, Ms. Edwards was recommended to me. Even though, I live in Hollywood and have access to many immigration lawyers in Los Angeles, after I met with Tatyana, I knew that she was the most qualified to represent my case in Los Angeles Immigration Court. Ms. Edwards dedicated numerous hours to research and to revive my case that was hopelessly lost in the annals of the bureaucratic court system. In the end in November, 2014, Immigration Judge granted my case after three long hearings, where Ms. Edwards provided excellent evidence and made a long summation, convincing the Judge to approve my case. I am very grateful for what Tatyana Edwards has done for me. Even the Immigration judge who was rather tough, noted that only thanks to attorney Tatyana Edwards, I was able to win the case. Ms. Edwards is a sensitive thoughtful person and as a highly professional attorney she was able to choose the most important facts from an incredible amount of information from my personal case history and brilliantly argue them to bring the matter to its natural great success. My case was very difficult because I didn’t have a single document to confirm my story. Over the last two and a half years we went to court several times and finally even the prosecuting government attorney sided with Ms. Edwards’ argument and had no objection to having my case granted. Ms. Edwards and Alice, Tatyana’s loyal and dedicated assistant, I am eternally grateful to you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your quality work and your perseverance. You determined my fate! I am sure there will be many more destinies in your hands. May God bless you and help you in your hard work. Very grateful indeed, Zoya M.
Zoya, 1/26/2015
Tatyana helped us on the Permanent Residency case. It was not an easy one as it required lots of extra-steps and lot more supporting documents. she really did a through job and worked hard and in an innovative ways. So I really would recommend Tatyana to you. I think her fee is probably above average but considering her style of team work and giving the personal attention, it is worth it. Best is to spell out the complete fee agreement ahead and inquire all the possible scenarios and that way you would know how much it would cost. Nevertheless, Tatyan is probably one the best lawyers in immigration field that I i have come across and I have dealt a few ones for sure. Very friendly, open and accessible.
Saghir Shaikh, 2/1/2015
Tatyana been very kind and patient trough the many years in immigration court process. She's ambitious hard worker but at the same time very kind and friendly. She is very smart, hard working professional with great attitude. I'm very blessed that she took my case.
Olavi, 2/11/2015
Tatiana Edwards is the best immigration lawyer in California I have ever met. I was recommended her service by my friends who she had helped to get the USA status. Before Tatiana I had addressed to many lawyers' offices and had been told that I had no chances. Once I gave up a hope I called Tatiana and she calmed me down promising to help since her profile was hard cases of regularization of stay and other questions connected with the USA immigration. After searching the internet I have not found any negative references about Tatiana or her work or her professionalism. In fact, they were absolutely positive and great. I decided to put myself into Tatiana Edwards' hands and was surprised how quickly my problem was solved. The whole staff of the company is super professional. I would especially like to mention the assistant of Tatiana, Valery, as I had to communicate with her on the phone a lot during the process. I really recommend those who want their 100% of problem-solving to apply to Tatiana Edwards.
Yury, 3/7/2015
Tatyana is a lawyer that really knows her business. I had a very difficult situation from which I did not know how to get out. I was sure that there is no escape. When I called Tatyana, she offered to come for a consultation and tell her in details what happened. After listening to my story she explained what needs to be done and that everything is possible.There was not a single case when Tatyana said something and did not fulfilled. Step by step, we were able to achieve desired. Her assistant Valery and Elmira were extremely helpful by doing everything I was asking for. Words can not explain how grateful I am for an attorney Tatyana A. Edwards and her amazing team!
Elena, 4/7/2015
I walked in Tatyana's office all worried about my case, I walked out with a peace of mind knowing what I had to do! a few months later my case was closed with the best results! Very experienced people! thank you!
Paolo, 7/24/2015
I am so glad that we had Tatyana as our attorney, and my wife got a green card without any problems. She’s a very sharp and talented lawyer. Tatyana was super in her ability to listen to our history, extract the essential information, construct a strong response, and act with great promptness. I would highly recommend Tatyana and her staff, and personally would not consider going anywhere else for immigration help. Thank you Tatyana, your guidance has been awesome!
Josh, 10/14/2015
I really thought it would be impossible to get status in USA . I heard so many horror stories about how people get screwed up because of unexperienced attorneys and paying crazy money for no result . I was trying about five different attorney offices and I feel like none of them really knows what to do with my case. My case was very difficult. I lived in USA for 13 years illegaly under different name. I lost hope, and I lived with fear of being deported any day until I met Tatyana Edwards-Behar . After first interview with Tatyana I felt such a great relief . The way she acted and talked after listening to my story, I was sure that Tatyana knows exactly what to do with my case. Also, Tatyana seems to me very reasonable moneywise. So, after we signed contract Tatyana and her assistants begun the work . It was a pleasure to work with them , they very responsive and honest. You can talk to them and have your questions answered same day during the business hours. Process itself took almost a year. After Tatyana and her assistants prepared me, I was fearless during the emigration interview and results were incredible. Two months later I received my US Permanent Resident card. THANK YOU SO MUCH TATYANA!!! I'M THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON THE PLANET.
Taras Serduk, 7/20/2016
Tatiana was absolutely amazing. Incredibly efficient, always responded promptly, was always available to talk even when she was out of town. All her staff is wonderful too. My mother was denied green card and was subject to deportation, Tatiana was able to resolve the issue within 6 months. The case just ended favorably, and my mother received permanent residency. Not only Tatiana is very knowledgeable, she is rather assertive and forceful in a good way. On the day of our final interview, I had to fly out of town for a conference, Tatiana did some magic in the court house, and they interviewed us immediately! oh, and I almost forgot: if you're really lucky, you are going to meet an absolutely fantastic creature -- Tatiana and Mr Behar's gorgeous Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Oliver:) after seeing him, no matter how hard your case is, good mood guaranteed:)
Daria, 10/26/2016
I walked in Tatyana's office all worried about my son,very complicated case!!! more than 10 years i was fitting with lawyers from chicago !!!!! with a peace a few months later my son case was closed with the best results! Very experienced people!!!!!! thank you!
Daniela, 1/6/2017
I got to the US in early September on a tourist visa not knowing that in half a year I'd already become a green card holder (mid May). Tatyana Behar was remarkable every step of the way. I had my concerns throughout the process but, as a real pro, she knew exactly what to do and say to make the process go smoothly. Her office got my paperwork done in no time, and whenever a problem was about to pop up, she knew how to think outside of the box and get things done for me. My wife and I will forever be grateful to Tatyana and her office! If you want to be in the ivy league and don't want to settle on an attorney - give her office a call. She will handle your case with the utmost professionalism.
Elad S., 7/18/2017
I am writing this review in order to express my appreciation to Tatyana Edwards and her professional team! From the first consultation I saw that Tatyana is knowledgeable, reliable and detail oriented attorney. She is one of those attorneys who always responds back on emails and calls, and gives the best advice. Tatyana was assisting me and my husband in preparation to the interview and was very supportive and helpful during actual interview. I received my Green Card, I am very thankful to Tatyana for everything! If you are looking for attorney that you can trust and rely on, Tatyana Edwards and her team is the best choice!
Iryna I., 7/19/2017
Tatyana assisted with my naturalization case, which was successful. She shared her expertise and provided an invaluable advice even though I was technically a client of her partner. She is most definitely a very knowledgeable and experienced attorney. The entire office staff at Behar International was very professional, efficient and supportive. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I highly recommend Tatyana and her team to anyone in need of an immigration advice!
Alex, 8/27/2017

Over the years, I've spoken to many different immigration attorneys and Tatyana Edwards was the only person who answered all of my questions during the initial consultation, gave me lots of valuable information and tried to help me in any way she could. I can't stress enough how experienced, talented, professional and helpful Tatyana is and how grateful I am. If you have any immigration issues or questions, simply give them a call and you'll find out yourself! I'd definitely use her services again and, just so you know, she's also helped some of my friends who are now citizens or residents and she might not even start your case if she feels it would be a waste of your money. Tatyana is a very honest person you can trust and she definitely knows what she's doing! Thank you so much for everything! I just wish there were more people like her in this world!

Charlie W, San Diego, CA, 08/17/2013

Tatyana Edwards, attorney-at-law, is an outstanding lawyer. She is a winner, an expert in her sphere, and a professional who works fast and efficiently. From my first conversation with her, I could tell that she knows what she is doing and would do an excellent job. It was a great pleasure to have her present my immigration case because she is not only a great specialist, but also a wonderful person. Her services are expensive but well worth the money. I highly recommend her.

Tatsiana A, Ashland, 07/03/2013

Tatyana Edwards is ultimately professional immigration attorney, extremely knowledgeable and highly competent. She personally handled my case with support and compassion, but also intelligence and confidence. She was absolutely prepared and knew everything that needed to be done so we can win! She was on top of it all the time! I would recommend her services to everybody who is determined to achieve their goals and doesn't want to waste their money and time on people who have no clue what they are doing! With Ms. Tatyana Edwards success is guaranteed and it is worth every penny! Thank you for everything Tatyana, you made one of my biggest dreams come true!

Nika G, Los Angeles, CA, 05/09/2013

Tatyana Edwards is a very experienced and highly specialized immigration attorney!!! She personally works with you and helps you to understand what is the best way to do all the paperwork. She helped me a lot and supported me during the entire process. That was my best choice. All the people from her office are very reliable and professional, always willing to answer on any questions you have!!! Tatyana completes all the paperwork in reasonable time frames, always very accurately and attentively. She thinks ahead and I can hardly imagine any situation to which she isn't prepared. That was a pleasure to work with her, and I highly recommend to visit her office if you're looking for an immigration attorney.

Elena P, San Diego, CA, 11/25/2012

If you are looking for an immigration lawyer...look no further. Tatyana Edwards is a miracle-working! She is extremely professional, positive-minded and passionate about helping others. During my application process with another organization, my Green card was stuck for 2 and 1/2 years. I came to Tatyana to investigate and she worked her magic to get the application moving forward. I got my Green Card within 3 months. If it wasn't for her, I would still be waiting as there was no way of knowing what happened. I am forever grateful to Tatyana and her fantastic team of colleagues who worked on my case.

Svetlana S, San Diego, CA, 10/23/2012

She is a wonderful attorney, who has a very professional approach to client's needs. She is very attentive to details, honest, specific and attentive. In my option, I think she is the best immigration lawyer in San Diego. I appreciate all the work she has done on my case and I highly recommend her!

Vitaly S, Seattle, WA, 10/21/2012

Thank you for excellent service! Tatyana is very persevering and pushes the case until she gets results. Other attorneys failed on my case.

Karolina D, San Diego, CA, 09/06/2012

Tatyana Edwards is an exceptional attorney. She is very knowledgeable and superbly organized with a high professional ethic. When my family was referred to Tatyana, we had a deportation order, after our case was denied by INS. We were required to depart United States within 150 days. My previous attorney negligently failed to file proper documentation. As a result this created lots of problems for us. At our first meeting Tatyana was able to develop a strategy to help us to stay in United States. Tatyana is very professional, a lawyer you can trust. She is personally concerned for each of her clients. She is very diligent and treats her clients with respect. She is a determined fighter. We highly recommend Tatyana Edwards based on our experience working with her.

Larissa S, San Diego, CA, 09/02/2012

Tatyana Edwards is the best immigration attorney I've ever met. She personally works on every case and is very honest. She did an incredible job on my mother's case in 2007 and now in 2012 she helped my wife to get a green card. My wife's case was pending for a very long time and other attorneys couldn't do anything (but still took our money). I highly recommend to try Tatyana's services before going to someone else.

Andrey C, San Diego, CA, 08/14/2012

Tatyana Edwards is a knowledgeable and experienced attorney. I want to thank her so much for her incredible work. She helped us with our immigration status and she believed in us. She helped me and my family to have a better life and future. Tatyana is very professional and experienced in her work. I highly recommend Tatyana Edwards for your legal immigration needs. Thanks

Emilia J, Edmonds, WA, 07/20/2012

I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend the legal services of Tatyana Edwards. Her expertise and knowledge of immigration law is nothing short of outstanding. Her professional manner, expertise and powerful presence is beyond reproach. Thanks to her vast knowledge of new laws and precedents, she was able to secure a positive outcome for my family. Her thorough and convincing presentation of facts coupled with tenacity and a winning attitude resulted in a positive, life changing situation for my daughter. From experience, I can attest that she far exceeds her peers in every aspect of Immigration law. Thanking you and your staff for a job well done. Paul A. Quattropani Jr.

Paul Q, San Diego, CA, 05/24/2012

We really want to say thank Tatyana Edwards and her team for incredible and wonderful work that they've done for getting our asylum case granted. We are so happy to have trusted on them for something is so important for our lives and almost impossible to get.
We felt very comfortable having Tatyana at our side during all time (for almost 2 years). She is very experienced, professional in immigration and consular law, understanding and passionate about the cases she takes on. Plus it was so easy to cooperate with her and her team, because they speak our native language (and many other languages, what makes deal with them so comfortable and easy).
We had hired another lawyer before, but that turned out to be a disaster: Wish we'd known of her when we were going through that hell and failed at our first interview with immigration.
We can highly recommend Tatyana Edwards for your legal immigration needs.

Natalia And Sergey, San Diego, CA, 02/06/2012

When another attorney had taken my money, promised me results and later on disappeared, Tatyana, within minutes, had resolved the pending issues and I received my green card. I am truly indebted to Tatyana for helping me avoid the deportation process that could have happened. I am very grateful and I think that she is the best immigration attorney in America. There was so many people that had recommended her to me, I knew that she was the person to go to and they were right!

Ira S, San Diego, CA, 08/07/2011

I was Tatyana's client and I have no complains! She is highly professional, highly educated and just a pleasant person to work with. She always makes sure that the whole process will go smooth without any complications. She is smart, knowledgeable, hard-working, charismatic lawyer! I greatly appreciate what she has done for me! I HIGLY RECOMMEND HER!

Meerim A, Los Angeles, CA, 06/21/2011

Tatyana is a knowledgeable and experienced immigration attorney with years of success behind her. She gives undivided attention to your case and goes extra step to make sure that all possible further questions and difficulties are prepared for and ultimately taken care of. She is honest, hard-working, and employs a responsive team that reviews and submits paperwork in a timely manner. Her law office is multi-lingual and multi-cultural, which allows for a more customized approach. It is a great pleasure to have worked with Tatyana and to recommend her work to fellow immigrants.

Kat K, 05/04/2011, San Francisco,

Tatyana Edwards is one of the best immigration attorneys I've ever met! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an experienced, reliable and professional lawyer to solve his/her law issues! The service you would receive is incredible no matter if it's directly face to face with her or if you call at her office! Her assistants always provide you with a great needed info and are always up to date with all the cases! Tatyana speaks fluent English and Russian and is always performing at her best. She had helped me solving my immigration problems and I would be grateful for it for the rest of my life! Tatyana works hard on any case she takes and I can say she has a great history as a successful immigration attorney at law! If you need an immigration attorney at law she is the person who can help you succeed!

Siyana R, Seattle, WA, 04/16/2011

I would recommend Tatyana to anyone seeking a professional immigration lawyer. She helped me tremendously during my immigration process, I am very thankful.

Peter G, La Jolla, CA, 4/15/2011

I'm very pleased with Tatyana's job. She helped me a lot and it seems like she can solve all kinds of problems!!! Tatyana Edwards is very knowledgeable in law and fluent in both Russian and English languages so it's really easy to talk to her trying to concentrate on the problem, and stop trying to formulate all facts in English. That is pretty hard for non-native English speakers! The entire process took only 3 months that is very important, because this attorney can get all work done fast!

Olga S, San Diego, CA, 4/15/2011

Tatyana Edwards is an experienced Attorney, highly specializing in immigration, nationality and consular law. She performs and outstanding service, providing clients with professionalism and cultural sensitivity. By the way, she speaks fluently in English and Russian. It's a pleasure to deal with Tatyana, because she is interested in completing cases in most efficient way. I would suggest her as a responsive, intelligent and attentive person. I recommend you to visit her if you need such kind of help. Good Luck!

Julia S, San Diego, CA, 02/02/2010

Tatyana is the best attorney in the country. She explained everything and did everything to help us. Her staff is great, they are amazing people. I love them all.

Ayman, an Immigration client

Immigration Attorney in Portland, OR I endorse this lawyer.

Elliot Yi

Family Law Attorney in San Diego, CA
I endorse this lawyer. I have worked with Tatyana on crossover cases involving Family Law and Immigration Law. She is extremely bright and knowledgeable. She is able to break down the most complex immigration issues and present them in a clear and logical manner. She has helped me understand complex immigration issues I have run into in my San Diego divorce practice. Tatyana is fluent in Russian and understand the cultural issues presented among Eastern Europeans who have settled in San Diego and who may be undergoing challenges. I have referred clients to her who have reported back to me that she is an extremely caring and available attorney always maintaining a calm and thoughtful demeanor. She gets great results for her clients.

Richard Feuerstein

New York, NY
Tatyana is extremely professional and consiensence attorney who puts clients' interests first and works relentlessly to pursue clients' interests. I highly recommend her.

Sonia Bromberg

Litigation Lawyer in Newport Beach, CA
I have had the pleasure of working with attorney Tatyana Edwards on a post-conviction immigration matter which is complicated and requires the assistance of immigration counsel. She has assisted with the client's matter in a timely and helpful fashion. Ms. Edwards has the legal knowledge and experience necessary to represent clients and I gladly endorse her.

Anahita Hasheminejad

Criminal Defense Attorney in San Diego, CA
Tatyana is one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I have met in San Diego. She has worked on thousands of immigration cases for and dealt with the most complex issues. She is always ready to answer questions and cares deeply for the well being of her clients. It is my pleasure to know and work with such a committed and hard working attorney.

George Gedulin

San Diego, CA
I have worked with this lawyer on a number of matters and find her experience and knowledge in the field to be substantial.

Richard Barnett

Immigration Attorney in San Diego, CA
I endorse this lawyer. I endorse this lawyer. Tatyana is one of the most distinguished and knowledgeable immigration lawyers, who is fluent in Russian and handled literally hundreds, if not thousands of political asylum and deportation defense cases for clients from Eastern Europe. Some of these cases reached key favorable decisions in the 9th Circuit Court of Appeals. Tatyana is a most dedicated professional specializing in highly unique and complex cases and is known to be available to her clients 24/7. Tatyana is the most conscientious and honest attorney I know. She dedicates significant amount of time to each and every client's matter, trying to resolve the most intricate and complicated matters.

Giacomo Behar